MEET THE TEAM

Club Personnel

John Buser
General Manager/Chief Operating Officer
(910) 725-1974
jbuser@forestcreekgolfclub.com
Keven Bergeron
Chief Financial Officer
910-725-1964
kbergeron@forestcreekgolfclub.com
Deborah Davis
Director of Administration
910-725-1956
ddavis@forestcreekgolfclub.com

Sales & Marketing

Chuck Cordell
Forest Creek Realty, Inc. Broker-n-Charge
910-528-5757
ccordell@forestcreekgolfclub.com

Food & Beverage

Nic Nash
Director of Food & Beverage/Clubhouse Manager
910-725-1966
nnash@forestcreekgolfclub.com
Johnny Malpass III
Executive Chef
910-725-1990
jmalpass@forestcreekgolfclub.com

Golf Operations

Hugh Matthis
Director of Golf
910-725-1959
hmatthis@forestcreekgolfclub.com
Doug Walter
Director of Golf Course Maintenance
910-725-1983
dwalter@forestcreekgolfclub.com
Lou Walker
Locker Room Manager
910-725-1976
sweetlou@forestcreekgolfclub.com
FED Scripts
CSS Content