Meet the Team

Club Personnel

David Dew

General Manager & Chief Operating Officer

910-295-9000

Kevin Bergeron

Chief Financial Officer

910-295-9000

kbergeron@forestcreekgolfclub.com

Deborah Davis

Director of Administration

910-725-1998

ddavis@forestcreekgolfclub.com

Amanda McGovern

Director of Membership

910-725-1972

amcgovern@forestcreekgolfclub.com

Mary Dutton

Director of Food & Beverage

910-725-1954

mdutton@forestcreekgolfclub.com

Nic Nash

Director of Facilities

910-725-1966

nnash@forestcreekgolfclub.com

Golf Operations

Hugh Matthis

Director of Golf

910-725-1959

hmatthis@forestcreekgolfclub.com

David Lee

Director of Golf Course Maintenance

910-725-1983

dlee@forestcreekgolfclub.com

Chris Shaw

Teaching Professional

cshaw@forestcreekgolfclub.com

 

Experience Life at Your Own Pace