Meet the Team

Club Personnel

David Dew

Partner & Chief Operating Officer

910-295-9000

Kevin Bergeron

Chief Financial Officer

910-295-9000

kbergeron@forestcreekgolfclub.com

Deborah Davis

Broker In Charge, Colony Partners Real Estate

910-725-1992

ddavis@forestcreekgolfclub.com

Amanda McGovern

Director of Membership

910-725-1972

amcgovern@forestcreekgolfclub.com

Mary Dutton

Director of Clubhouse Operations

910-725-1954

mdutton@forestcreekgolfclub.com

Nic Nash

Director of Facilities

910-725-1966

nnash@forestcreekgolfclub.com

Golf Operations

Hugh Matthis

Director of Golf

910-725-1959

hmatthis@forestcreekgolfclub.com

David Lee

Director Of Golf Courses And Grounds

910-725-1983

dlee@forestcreekgolfclub.com

Chris Shaw

Teaching Professional

cshaw@forestcreekgolfclub.com

 

Experience Life at Your Own Pace